CHSBPA Board of Directors

2018-2019 CHSBPA Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail AddressCell Number
BPA Corporate President Ron Dellostritto president@ramband.com (203) 530-4122 
BPA Corporate Treasurer Peter Blagys treasurer@ramband.com (203) 980-3666 
BPA Corporate Secretary Sue Mellitt secretary@ramband.com (203) 577-8914 
Chairman of the Board Laura Rochford chairman@ramband.com (203) 710-5555 
Director At-Large Timothy Orcutt torcutt@ramband.com (203) 605-0836 
Director At-Large Neil Kemp nkemp@ramband.com (860) 966-9431 
Director At-Large Elyse Lanzer elanzer@ramband.com (703) 859-4425 
Showing 7 items from page Contacts BOD sorted by Sequence. View more »

Recent Member Meeting Presentations

Showing 5 files from page Archive Member Meeting Presentations.

Recent Agenda/Minutes

  • 180815 BOD Minutes.pdf   189k - Sep 10, 2018, 6:32 AM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 180718 BOD Minutes.pdf   188k - Aug 17, 2018, 5:45 AM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 180613 BOD Minutes.pdf   220k - Aug 17, 2018, 5:45 AM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 180508 BOD Minutes.pdf   50k - Jun 28, 2018, 6:23 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 180404 BOD Minutes.pdf   343k - May 10, 2018, 2:47 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
Showing 5 files from page Archive Agenda / Minutes.