CHSBPA Board of Directors

2017/2018 CHSBPA Board of Directors

OfficeNameEmail AddressCell Number
BPA Corporate President Laura Hendry president@ramband.com (203) 710-5555 
BPA Corporate Treasurer (to be appointed) treasurer@ramband.com  
BPA Corporate Secretary (to be appointed) secretary@ramband.com  
Director At-Large Timothy Orcutt chairman@ramband.com (203) 605-0836 
Director At-Large Ron Dellostritto rdellostritto@ramband.com (203) 530-4122 
Director At-Large Neil Kemp nkemp@ramband.com (860) 966-9431 
Director At-Large Susan Mellitt smellitt@ramband.com (203) 577-8914 
Showing 7 items from page Contacts BOD sorted by Sequence. View more »

Recent Agenda/Minutes

  • 170523 BOD Minutes.pdf   26k - Jun 7, 2017, 7:05 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 170508 BOD Minutes.pdf   58k - Jun 7, 2017, 7:05 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 170503 BOD Minutes.pdf   72k - Jun 7, 2017, 7:05 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 170424 BOD Minutes.pdf   41k - Jun 7, 2017, 7:04 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
  • 170403 BOD Minutes.pdf   69k - Jun 7, 2017, 7:04 PM by Mark Nowicki (v1)
Showing 5 files from page Archive Agenda / Minutes.

Recent Member Meeting Presentations

Showing 5 files from page Archive Member Meeting Presentations.