Contacts SEB


Showing 10 items
PositionOfficeNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionOfficeNameEmail Address
01 President Lily Hackett lhackett@ramband.com 
02 Vice President Matt Mita mmita@ramband.com 
03 Treasurer Elaine Cao ecao@ramband.com 
04 Secretary Justin Kemp jkemp@ramband.com 
05 Drum Major Adrian Nawrocki anawrocki@ramband.com 
06 Percussion Rep Ryan Hendry rhendry@ramband.com 
07 Color Guard Rep Alysha DeGennaro adegennaro@ramband.com 
08 Senior Rep Lydia Feng lfeng@ramband.com 
09 Junior Rep Sam Unsworth sunsworth@ramband.com 
10 Sophomore Rep Albert Kwon akwon@ramband.com 
Showing 10 items
Comments