Student Executive Board

Student Executive Board (eBoard)

The “Student Executive Board” consists of those student participants of the Cheshire High School Marching Ram Band (CHSMRB) duly elected by the student participants of the CHSMRB as approved by the Band Director and shall also include the CHSMRB drum major(s) and color guard captain(s).


2016/2017 Student Executive Board

OfficeNameEmail Address
President Lily Hackett lhackett@ramband.com 
Vice President Matt Mita mmita@ramband.com 
Treasurer Elaine Cao ecao@ramband.com 
Secretary Justin Kemp jkemp@ramband.com 
Drum Major Adrian Nawrocki anawrocki@ramband.com 
Percussion Rep Ryan Hendry rhendry@ramband.com 
Color Guard Rep Alysha DeGennaro adegennaro@ramband.com 
Senior Rep Lydia Feng lfeng@ramband.com 
Junior Rep Sam Unsworth sunsworth@ramband.com 
Sophomore Rep Albert Kwon akwon@ramband.com 
Showing 10 items from page Contacts SEB sorted by Position. View more »

Subpages (1): Contacts SEB
Comments