Contacts Section Leaders


Showing 20 items
SequencePositionNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SequencePositionNameEmail Address
01 Drum Major Adrian Nawrocki anawrocki@ramband.com 
02 Flute Co-Leader Lily Hackett lhackett@ramband.com 
03 Flute Co-Leader Karen Larkin klarkin@ramband.com 
04 Clarinet Co-Leader Elaine Cao ecao@ramband.com 
05 Clarinet Co-Leader Savannah Nowicki snowicki@ramband.com 
06 Saxophone Co-Leader Matthew Mita mmita@ramband.com 
07 Saxophone Co-Leader Antonio Gomez agomez@ramband.com 
08 Saxophone Co-Leader Faisal Rajan frajan@ramband.com 
09 High Brass Co-Leader Nick Ratliff nratliff@ramband.com 
10 High Brass Co-Leader Arielle Shankman ashankman@ramband.com 
11 High Brass Co-Leader Elise Bowman ebowman@ramband.com 
12 Low Brass Co-Leader Austin Ratliff aratliff@ramband.com 
13 Low Brass Co-Leader Justin Kemp jkemp@ramband.com 
14 Low Brass Co-Leader Ethan Fielding efielding@ramband.com 
15 Battery Percussion Co-Leader Ryan Hendry rhendry@ramband.com 
16 Battery Percussion Co-Leader Liam Moran lmoran@ramband.com 
17 Pit Percussion Leader Lydia Feng lfeng@ramband.com 
18 Color Guard Co-Captaim Meryl Campbell mcampbell@ramband.com 
19 Color Guard Co-Captain Alysha DeGennaro adegennaro@ramband.com 
20 Color Guard Co-Captain Taylor Lee tlee@ramband.com 
Showing 20 items
Comments