Marching Ram Band


2016/2017 Season

2016/2017 Section Leader Contacts

PositionNameEmail Address
Drum Major Adrian Nawrocki anawrocki@ramband.com 
Flute Co-Leader Lily Hackett lhackett@ramband.com 
Flute Co-Leader Karen Larkin klarkin@ramband.com 
Clarinet Co-Leader Elaine Cao ecao@ramband.com 
Clarinet Co-Leader Savannah Nowicki snowicki@ramband.com 
Saxophone Co-Leader Matthew Mita mmita@ramband.com 
Saxophone Co-Leader Antonio Gomez agomez@ramband.com 
Saxophone Co-Leader Faisal Rajan frajan@ramband.com 
High Brass Co-Leader Nick Ratliff nratliff@ramband.com 
High Brass Co-Leader Arielle Shankman ashankman@ramband.com 
High Brass Co-Leader Elise Bowman ebowman@ramband.com 
Low Brass Co-Leader Austin Ratliff aratliff@ramband.com 
Low Brass Co-Leader Justin Kemp jkemp@ramband.com 
Low Brass Co-Leader Ethan Fielding efielding@ramband.com 
Battery Percussion Co-Leader Ryan Hendry rhendry@ramband.com 
Battery Percussion Co-Leader Liam Moran lmoran@ramband.com 
Pit Percussion Leader Lydia Feng lfeng@ramband.com 
Color Guard Co-Captaim Meryl Campbell mcampbell@ramband.com 
Color Guard Co-Captain Alysha DeGennaro adegennaro@ramband.com 
Color Guard Co-Captain Taylor Lee tlee@ramband.com 
Showing 20 items from page Contacts Section Leaders sorted by Sequence. View more »



CHS MRB 2016 "The Midas Touch"